Latest news


Paul Pre is on a killin’ spree. Last week he dropped a mix with Musique Large, this week he’s dropping this Moovmnt mix hosted by us and who knows what he’s dropping next week. Paul describes this mix as a relaxed mix for the autumn mood. Nice selection and hop you all enjoy this one. Tracklist after the jump..and best believe it’s full of laid back electronic music. You can also check out this mix on our Mixcloud.

Paul Pre – Moovmnt Mix

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

01. J Dilla – King
02. Lone – Sea Spray
03. Ad Bourke – TT
04. Erik L – Electric Dreamland
05. Low Limit – Turf Day
06. Suzi Analogoue – For Revisit
07. Mndsgn – Etcetera
08. Devonwho – Fedoraworm
09. Cupp Cave – Quarzh.
10. Shlomo – Sweatpants
11. Muhsinah – Gogh (Daru’s pt2 Remix)
12. Morgan Zarate – Satin White
13. Electric Wire Hustle – Longtime
14. Little Dragon – After the Rain (GB remix)
15. Mux Mool – Eagle Fantasies
16. Sir OJ – Dirty Funk
17. Shafiq Husayn – Lil Girl feat. Fatima
18. Bei Bei & Shawn Lee – Make me stronger feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow (Floating Points Remix)
19. Mono/Poly – For Progressive Minds
20. Floyd the Locsmif – Fuzzy Navel
21. Dam Funk – On & On
22. Sa Ra creative Partner – Souls Brother
23. KenLo Craqnuques – LLL’s feelosophie
24. iisijii – Useme
25. Mike Slott x Distant Starr – Boxed In
26. Mndsgn – Transport