Latest news



“LA♥JPN♥LA” Vol. 1 is a collection of tracks from L.A. and Japanese artists to support the earthquake victims of Japan. This compilation features L.A. producers like DāM-FunK, Samiyam, Carlos Nino & Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Mike Gao, Ras G as well as numerous beatmakers from Japan such as Mitsu The Beats & Fitz Ambro$e. Extra low bitrate this time, because we really urge you to make a purchase at LA♥JPN♥LA, Vol. 1 - Various Artists. All proceeds go to Japanese earthquake relief so be a good sport and show some Japan Love!

DāM-FunK – Japan Love [096kbps]