Latest news

KT posted a new podcast. One of the best producers out there. 14KT is a part of the Athletic Mic League, and worked with Invincible & Buff1 on their latest projects.  

KT – The Stylus



1. Oscar Browne Jr.- If You Come Back (Intro)

2. Gladys Knight & The Pips- Makings Of You

3. Shuggie Otis- Not Available

4. Flora Purim- Walking Away

5. The Isley Brothers- Highways Of Life

6. Dave Grusin- Either Way

7. Natural Four- Try Love Again

8. The Doobie Brother- Flying Cloud (Interlude)

9. Dexter Wansel- Theme From The Planets

10. Heatwave- Star Of The Story

11. Curtis Mayfield- So You Don’t Love Me *(14KT Edited Version)*

12. Jermaine Jackson- Castles Of Sand

13. Claus Ogerman Orchestra- Night Will Fall

14. Phil Upchurch/Tennyson Stephens- Don’t I Know You

15. Ramsey Lewis- Juaacklyn

16. Donny Hathaway- Someday We’ll All Be Free



Via Omer Saar @ Universoul