Latest news

Gilles Peterson’s label brownswood, will release the third brownswood bubblers compilation on august 4th. Check out the whole Brownswood catalogue, most definetely one of the most consistent labels releasing quality music. Subscribe for Gilles Peterson’s album club here.

1. Bullion – Get Familiar
2. Joey Negro and the Sunburst Band – Turn It Out
3. Katalyst featuring Steve Spacek – How Bout Us
4. DJ Day – A Place to Go
5. Jukes – Something Important
6. Rozzi Daime – Something Important
7. Stacy Epps – Floatin
8. Yaw – Where Would You Be
9. Emative featuring Ahu – Turn Your Lights On
10. The Invisible – Spiral
11. Aurora – Arun Ghosh
12. Charlie Dark and Roger Robinson – Prayer for an Angry Young Man
13. Kenneth Bager featuring Gisli – Fragment Zero (and I keep Hearing)

Emanative – Turn the lights on Feat. Ahu