Latest news

The Dirty Soul Trilogy is a three album series (1.Electric, 2.Accoustic 3.Live) exploring the alternative end of the soul spectrum. DST is rock & funk & folk/acoustic influenced soulful music that doesn’t fall into RNB and doesn’t fall in underground or “Beat Driven” soul music…it covers some of the most influential artists of the black music genre. Released 20/10/2008 on BBE.

01. You Need Me – Tiombe Lockhart
02. Untitled – Flako & Shuanise
03. Girl Of My Dreams – Coultrain
04. Holl Up’ – JimiJames
05. Noohustle – Bilal Salaam
06. Right Here (Seoul City Refix) – Dj Mitsu The Beats (Feat. Dwele and Neco Redd)
07. Portion No. 9 – OliverDaySoul
08. Pusha Man – Ayah
09. The Uncomfortable Truth [CD only Bonus Track] – Nneka
10. Conflict – Sy Smith
11. Construction – Musinah
12. Get Out Of My Face – Up Hygh (Feat. Melo)
13. p.r.i.t.t.y Boy – HEAVy
14. Is U Rollin? – Sandie Black
15. I Can’t Help Myself – Benny Sings 

Flako & Shaunise – Untitled


DJ Mitsu The Beats – Right Here (Seoul City Refix) Feat. Neco Redd Bling 47 Version, get it here