Latest news

Featuring J.Rocc. Madlib’s 5 & 6th volumes of Beat Konducta are his & J.Rocc’s tribute to J Dilla.

Advance digital sale on this week.
Vinyl release date is in December.
Vol. 5-6 CD released in early 2009.

01. Dill Withers Theme
02. First Class (The Best Catalogue)
03. Lifetime (Lifeline)
04. The Electric Zone (Plugged In)
05. So Much (Music)
06. Smoked Out (Green Blaze Subliminal Sounds)
07. Another Bag of Bomb (No Seeds)
08. All Love (The Movement)
09. Detroit Playaz (Gator Walk)
10. Blast (Computer Rock)
11. J.B. And J.D. (Interlude)
12. Never Front (Ears Up)
13. Dillalade Ride (Contact High)
14. Suffer (Concentration)
15. Show Me The Good Life (Chip Stack)
16. Slapped Up (Snap N’ Clap)
17. Another Batch (Play It Again)
18. Full Figure Pockets (Pay Jay)
19. Smoke Interlude (Hawaiian Punch)
20. The Sky (Beyond Sight)

Madlib – Dillalade Ride (Contact High)


buy the album in the Stonesthrow Store..