Latest news

The homie HZA (92bpm) just hit me with the latest Stonesthrow 2009 Sampler which contains yet to be released gems and remixes. The 2009 Sampler is available @ iTunes now.

Track listing as follows:

Dam-Funk – Let’s Take Off (forthcoming 12-inch single)
Guilty Simpson – What to Do (Oh No Remix)
Koushik – Lying In the Sun
Baron Zen – Talk to Me (PB Wolf Remix)
Omar Rodriguez-Lopez – The Power of Myth
Madlib – Dirty Hop
James Pants – Cosmic Rap (Egyptian Lover Remix)
M.E.D. – Out of Control (from forthcoming Stones Throw x Serato 12-inch)
Mayer Hawthorne – Just Ain’t Gonna Work Out
Savath Y Savalas – La Llama (from forthcoming album on Stones Throw)
J Rocc – Hot Feet (from forthcoming Stones Throw x Serato 12-inch)
Arabian Prince – Let’s Hit the Beach
Madvillain – Pearls

Guilty Simpson – What To Do (Oh No Remix)