Latest news


One of the best producers in hiphop is back with a new digital release! Kev Brown’s new “Random Joints” album is available for $7.99. Check out the tracklist and get your own copy right at…Amazon, Rhapsody or iTunes.

  1. Listen…
  2. The Random Joint
  3. No Time (feat Bilal Salaam)
  4. The Versatility Joint (D.J. Rbi on the Cuts)
  5. The Alternative Rock Joint
  6. The Marvelous Joint (feat Yu and D.J. Marshall Law on the Cuts)
  7. The Hennessy Joint (feat Kenn Starr, Wayna, Raheem Devaughn, Eric Roberson and Dre King On the Keys)
  8. From My Porch (feat. Sean Born)
  9. Lord Help Me (feat Eye-q, Cy Young, Zo! on the Piano and Dre King on the Wurlitzer)

Kev Brown – Lord Help Me