Latest news


Finally some new soul ish! I remember the new classic soul movement being huge early 2000, but nowadays we sadly have to settle with an occasional album. Luckily I stumbled upon AB‘s new album entitled “Student of My Dream” which is a breath of fresh air. Allthough it contains some songs you may have heard on other projects before, still this one is a definate must to get. Productions by Black Milk, 14KTSlimKat78 and appearances by Slum Village and Black Milk. Get this FREE download HERE!

AB – Kiss Yah (prod. by Black Milk)


AB – Rockish Funk (prod. by SlimKat78)

1. Turn Ya ON
2. AB’s Theme
3. Pay Attention Part I with AB
4. Kiss Yah
5. Howard Girls w/ Brandon Hines, Geno Young, and Eric Roberson
6. AB is Heartless
7. T3 Speaks on AB
8. Feels So Good w/ Slum Village
9. Less Than Enough w/ 14KT
10. Pay Attention Part II w/ 14KT
11. Soul Can You Feel Me
12. Reppin For You w/ Black Milk
13. Funk Box
14. Rockish Funk
15. Black Milk Speaks on AB
16. Go At It w/ Phat Kat, Elzhi, Black Milk, and Bishop Lamont
17. Take Da Funk OFF