Latest news


Jose James recently released “Love Conversation” which was produced by Taylor McFerrin and boy is this a beauty. The lovely vocals of Jordana de Lovely make it twice as sweat so sit back and enjoy. Now the “Blackmagic” remixes have been out for a bit, but the original Flying Lotus version is the baddest. Take a look at the tracklist after the jump to see what 2010 has in store…

Jose James – Love conversation Feat Jordana de Lovely (Prod. Taylor McFerrin)


Jose James – Blackmagic (Prod. Flying Lotus)

1 – Code (prod. by Flying Lotus)
2 – Touch
3 – Lay you down (prod. by BILO)
4 – Promise in love (prod. by DJ Mitsu the Beats)
5 – Warrior
6 – Made for love (prod. by Flying Lotus)
7 – Save your love for me
8 – The greater good
9 – Blackmagic (prod. by Flying Lotus)
10 – Detroit loveletter (prod. by Moodymann)
11 – Love conversation feat. Jordana de Lovely (prod. by Taylor McFerrin)
12 – Beauty
13 – No tellin’ (I need you)