Latest news


Fat City is back once again with the second full lenght album in the Producer series, entitled “Producer 2”. This album includes exclusive beats from big names such as: Dabrye, Harmonic 313, Martyn and Daedelus as well as rising Cali producers such as Devonwho, Mr Dibiase, Low limit and Mono/poly. From the UK we have my man Illum Sphere, Mike Slott & Tandy Love who bring the ruckus. All in all a good collection of electronic beats with some heavy hitters on it. The tracklist can be found after the jump and the CD can be bought at Rush Hour.

Darkhouse Family – Stay Blazed


Monopoly – Oilfields (Devonwho Remix)


1. Space Hammock – Carlos Y Gabby
2. Oil Fields (Devonwho Remix) – Mono/poly
3. Oil Fields – Mono/poly
4. Inspirational Jumpsuit – Low Limit
5. U’re A Sta (Martyn remix) – Blackpocket
6. Medusa – Illum Sphere
7. Home – Mike Slott
8. Nimbus – Devonwho
9. Super-Super-Korku – Tandy Love
10. Space Hammock (Daedelus Power Cosmic Reprise ) – Carlos Y Gabby
11. Ante Up – Danny Drive Thru
12. May The Force – Mr. Dibiase
13. Heavy Trnka – Doko*Eno
14. Stay Blazed – Darkhouse Family
15. Walk – Dabrye
16. For The D (Harmonic 313 Remix) – Eric Lau
17. ZX Eighty One – dBridge