Latest news


UpMyAlley is dropping the third installment of their producer compilation series “Beatnicks Vol. 3”. This six-track EP contains music from Powell, O.Boogie, Desto, fLako & Berghem, Rez and ex RBMA participant Ki En Ra. The guys over at UpMyAlley hooked us up “Way Back” of Ki En Ra’s “City of Moment” EP available on OneSense Music. The Estonian teams up with SelfSays on this one (who can make something out of nothing). Enjoy and give Beatnicks Vol. 3 a try…it got some heat on it. Pressed as Limited Edition handsprayed vinyl (probably limited to 500 copies) and available for pre-order at Rush Hour.

Ki En Ra – Ghanacondor


Ki En Ra – Way Back Ft. SelfSays