Latest news

Mellow Orange Last Resort

The Mellow Orange collective released their ‘Last Resort‘  compilation a few weeks back. The album includes songs from both of the Last Resort EP’s and never before released bonus tracks, only available to album buyers!  Twenty tracks from artist as Mr Dibia$e, Freddie Joachim, M64, Versis, Raashan Ahmad and more..on one album! Also includes immediate download of the first Last Resort ep in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. Get it now on Mellow Orange.

M64 (Ohmega Watts & Ragen Fykes) – Helium


Mr Dibia$e – Ballroom Swing