Latest news


I remember buddy Bravo telling me about DâM-FunK hitting him up for some exclusives for this mix he was doing for Mary Anne Hobbs. A month later here it is and at the same time we say farewell to Mary Anne as she is leaving BBC1 for good. Of course a lot of unreleased music from Ad Bourke, Teeko, B. Bravo and the master of Funk himself. So sit back and enjoy this “The Future Sound of Modern Funk” mix and download it HERE.

DâM-FunK – The Future Sound of Modern Funk Mix


1. J1 — LiftOff
2. Devonwho — Slapshot
3. Reggie B — Khemitian Temple
4. Teeko X. — BustAMOVE!GO!OFF
5. Chesca & Elliot York — Twilight Fades
6. B. Bravo — Two 2 Tango
7. AD Bourke — Cosmic Connection feat. Amalia
8. Distant Starr — Here We Go
9. Odidisee — Curl
10. Pudge — Jungle Funk
11. Subtitle x Da^M-FunK — Experts
12. AD Bourke — One For Me
13. Grooveman Spot — Affection feat. Ahu
14. Teeko / Dibia$e / Devonwho — Young Funklords
15. Electric Wire Hustle — Unknown Instrumental aka Track 8
16. Computer Jay — Slipping!!
17. Fatima — Warm Eyes
18. Dam-Funk — The Funk Is 4 U/Outro