Latest news

It’s time for the second instalment of Label Love. We brought you the 1st volume this summer and now we gladly present “Label Love Vol. 2”. Labels involved include Ninja TuneTru ThoughtsPlug ResearchUbiquityMelting Pot Music and One Handed Music. Enjoy the free bundle of love compiled for the sake of sharing in the form of this musical compilation. Shout out to Bright Moments + a big fat hug to cutiepie Jazz for the heads up. Download HERE!

Miles Bonny X The Ins – J Birly


Bilal – Lost My Mind



1. Hidden Orchestra – Wandering (Tru Thoughts)
2. Sonnymoon – Blast Off (Plug Research)
3. Full Crate – Never Never (Melting Pot)
4. Paul White – Every Breath (One-Handed)
5. Jed and Lucia – Painted Stars Refix (Ubiquity)
6. Bilal – Lost My Mind (Plug Research)
7. Maddslinky – Ruled By Your Motions (Tru Thoughts)
8. Ahu – To:Love (One-Handed)
9. Miles Bonny X The Ins – J Birly (Melting Pot)
10. Jono McCleery – Tomorrow (Ninja Tune)