Latest news

Chris Dave and the DRUMHEDZ, comprised of members Pino Palladino on bass, Kebbi Williams on sax, Isaiah Sharkey/Tim Stewart on guitar, Pookie on keys, and Chris Dave himself on drums; headed out on the road for a Europe tour and promised to give everyone that subscribed to the mailinglist some goodies. They have just announced the release date for their forthcoming mixtape together with this video and a J Dilla “Welcome 2 Detroit” cover. The “DRUMHEDZ” mixtape will be out Tuesday Dec 11 and will definitely be nominated for tape of the year.