Latest news

With joy we present to you “Various Assets: New York 2013” containing exclusive material that was made, during the Red Bull Music Academy, in four early summer weeks in New York City last year. The compilation contains a whopping thirty songs from 62 international participants and a cast of high-profile studio team members. Of course homeboy Dâm-Funk represents the Funk with the mindblower “No More Love”. Also feel free to discover music from August Rosenbaum, Jameszoo, Thundercat and a gang of other musicians for free. Mind you…download at your own risk!