Latest news


Roddy Rod
A new album for you to download, but remember these guys are LOW BUDGET. They need the money so make sure you also buy it to support the artists. Because of the bootleggers Kev Brown is on a break. And we need his beats. So buy that shit..

01. Intro (feat. Grap Luva)
02. Rudesquire (feat. Muhsinah & Hanis-hum)
03. Whip (feat. Kaimbar)
04. Take In Stride (prod. by J. Laine)
05. Goins On Interlude (feat. Choppy Choppe)
06. Neva Find Me (feat. Y.U. & Finale)
07. Geeda Speaks (Interlude)
08. Mouth Water (feat. Cy Young & Cronkite)
09. Get Down (feat. Kaimbar, Kev Brown, & IQ)
10. Money On The Clock (feat. Oddisee)
11. Rated R (Interlude)
12. Original Sound Buoy (feat. Cy Young)
13. Troubles Lurkin Low (feat. Kev Brown & Cy Young)
14. Living Conditions (feat. Eric Krasno)
15. Geeda Speaks II (Interlude)
16. 1 Min To ReP (Plainfield) (feat. Ekoz The Bounty)
17. Lil’ Louder (feat. Asheru)
18. Actions Show (Ya Talkin) (feat. Y.U.)
19. Exit Thee Park! (feat. Grap Luva)




For lovers Brazilian music…

Dedicated to those who lost thier Lives
In the Sao Paulo Congonhas Collision

01 – Aquarius
02 – Cinnamom and Clove
03 – Bossa Bang
04 – Anda a meu amor
05 – Get correndo
06 – Casa forte
07 – Ossanha clap
08 – Consolação
09 – Milho tempo
10 – Tudo que você podia ser
11 – Nova
12 – Samba do perroquet
13 – Carnaval triste
14 – Chega de saudade
15 – Sete manha
16 – Água de beber
17 – Pen palhaçada
18 – Não é mole
19 – Who’s tha bossa

G&D: Someothaship EP

Georgia and Dudley composed and orchestrated the entire project. A unique concept album that combines spoken word, hiphop, jazz, space, soul and funk! Ol Ox family like Oh No & MED help out on this one along with Black Milk, and Rapper Pooh of Little Brother. 3 Tracks for you to download or listen to.

Shoutout to Teko & MadZed


Just got a hold on this instrumental album Aftathoughts Vol.1 from Afta-1. This guy makes Flying Lotus’ 1983 sound like a bunch of noise. Well you know we love Flylo, but Afta-1 will definetely be played till “Secret Formula” drops.

“With his instrumental album, Aftathoughts Vol.1, Afta-1 gives you an opportunity to hear the music again. These aren’t backing tracks, this isn’t a beat tape: this is the soundtrack to your life.
You can find Afta-1 eight hours in the future. He’s sitting on a supernova, shooting down Pluto moons with love; then running back and laying the track in your lap. Brush the moon dust off your clothes and plug in your speakers for a shape-shifting, time-collapsing, body-breaking, heart-merging experience.
Press play
Afta-1 beats leave your speakers to travel through the universe and give black holes new heartbeats. They’re playing this on Venus, they eat this for breakfast on Neptune, they live by this on Saturn. The love hums in the stratosphere, vibrating right back to your ears. Let the bass line touch base with you, down-deep. Fluff pillows for sleep and recline in the melody. Give way to drum patterns that change pulse patterns. Imbibe these rhythms and keep them for the journey. Pack these wavelengths in your suitcase, pour them in your flask, keep one in the car.”
Be a part of history.

You should just buy this album for only $6, you will never get a better deal in your life. If you are questioning if it’s worth it. Listen to this….

AFTA-1 – Honey Dip

AFTA-1 – The Gaze

AFTA-1 – Banilla Beans

Aime Cain – Stars (Produced by AFTA-1)


Ki En Ra
I woke up and found this crazy CD-R that I just needed to share with y’all. The CD-R only has Ki En Ra written on it. Really didn’t know what it was, but played it on my laptop and heared some
post-acoustic space shit feat. live tapehiss A.K.A. now in future. I Think you need to listen to this yourself and decide if you just travelled to 2015 and back. Yeah you listened to it first on Moovmnt.

Ki En Ra CD-R – Track 01

Ki En Ra CD-R – Track 02


Kissey Asplund
Kissey from Sweden will release an EP called Fuss N Fight on R2Records. The release date is 25 February. Get this EP so you don’t have to wait till she releases Plethora.

Kissey – Hit me with medication

If you live in The Netherlands make sure you see Kissey live @ bitterzoet on 29 February. Another special Appletree Night. Check out the Flyer.


Been waiting for this mixtape for a while, after hearing Ty & Kory’s first mixtape and the collabo with Sa-Ra. On this second mixtape you can hear them singin to some Madlib, J-Dilla, and Kanye West beats. You sure need to download this mixtape.

Ty & Kory – Irresistable

Ty & Kory – Million Dollar Nigga


A New mix for Y’all from Amsterdam’s Finest Full Crate & FS Green . Be on the lookout for more of this. This January mix contains some Flying Lotus, Louis Bordeaux, and Roddy Rod to get you through Februari. We already be waitin for the Februari mix.

Louis Bordeaux – Ecstasy

Dabrye – Game Ova Flylo RMX (Ft. J Dilla & Phat Kat)
Median – Simile+ Chucky Sly – Been Gone
Kamaal the Abstract – Do U Dig U
Roddy Rod – Track 07
Tinseltown To The Boogiedown Remix (Ali Shaheed Muhammad Instrumental)
Jneiro Jarel – ??
Slum Village – Untitled-Fantastic
Hocus Pocus – Voyage Immobile
Jay Dee – Brazilian Groove (Ewf)
Jazzbong – ?? Beat
Flying Lotus – Tea Leaf Dancers (Ft. Andreya Triana)
PPP – Stay With Me (Marc Mac Rotterdam Remix)
thnx to Nalden

Black Milk & Fat Ray – Bad Man feat Guilty Simpson

Black Milk & Fat Ray’s album The Set Up will be released soon. Hear that first on


Soon more about Dorian Concept